Truth & Healing Center
EVENTS
Stay Up-to-Date with THC
Healing Service
Sunday:

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM PST
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM EST
Family Worship
Saturday:

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Hour of Power
Bible Study
Friday:

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Tuesday:

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST
Learn More